Alphabetical Diaries – Sheila Heti

£10.99

Paperback

Sheila Heti kept a record of her thoughts over a ten-year period, then arranged the sentences from A to Z. In the vein of Joe Brainard’s I Remember and Edouard Leve’s Autoportrait, passionate and reflective, joyful and despairing, these are the alphabetical diaries.

In stock

ISBN: 9781804270776 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Dimensions 19.7 × 12.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

168

Language

English

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K