The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Dinner – Eric Carle

£7.99

Board Book

A delicious first introduction to shapes with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!It’s time for dinner! What shape are you eating today?Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through lots of delicious shapes and discover colourful fruit circles, yummy ravioli squares and more!This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes throughout is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and is ideal for weaning babies and little fussy eaters starting to explore a world of tasty food and shapes!Discover more delicious and interactive books with The Very Hungry Caterpillar:The Very Hungry CaterpillarThe Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Breakfast: A counting bookThe Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch: A colours bookThe Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Snacks: An opposites bookThe Very Hungry Caterpillar’s Feast Sticker and Colouring Book

Out of stock

ISBN: 9780241641507 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.438 kg
Dimensions 21.7 × 21.8 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Other

Pages

10

Language

English

Dewey

516.15 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J