Win Lose Kill Die – Cynthia Murphy

£8.99

Paperback

The explosive YA thriller, with over a million TikTok views and counting… From the author of Last One To Die. The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence.

So when a series of murders target the school’s brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped? A high-school slasher with a lethal twist, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl.

Have you read Cynthia Murphy’s thrilling debut Last One to Die? The Midnight Game coming Jan 2023.

In stock

ISBN: 9780702304941 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 14 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

308

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C